About us

Home / About us
contact us

Marketing agency in Dubai,providing digital solutions.

We sincerely offer a comprehensive spectrum of services to help your business grow in this colossal world of IT. We help to overcome the challenges and solve the issues of our worthy clients, all related to maximizing your online reach. We help our clients in understanding & following the various digital marketing services along with their functions to help the for-profit or nonprofit organizations in making their business reach their goals.

  • Sofware & website development that makes you stand out.
  • Digital marketing strategies that bring measurable results.
  • Graphic design for your social pages and more.
View Our Services

Process of our Work


pow 5

Establish Goals

Sweven Services will help you define and set measurable goals for your business with our SMART criteria approach.

Free Consultation

Our experts will study and evaluate your online presence and will provide you with a package that best suits your needs.

pow1
pow 2

Get Results

We convert your unique targeted axweudience to a lead by taking them on a journey through the marketing funnel.

We Carry the Burden

You don't need to worry anymore, our team are handling it, and working hard on keping you ahead of the competition.

pow3

Team

At Sweven we are always working with ambition and dedication

team image

Adeel

Visual Artist

adeel@swevenservices.com

team image

Remy Alhafez

Head of Marketing and Sales

Remy@swevenservices.com

team image

Ammar Qureshi

Senior Web Developer

Ammar@swevenservices.com

team image

Ipek Karakaya

Content creator

ipek@swevenhub.com

team image

Ghali Alhafez

Managing Director

ghali@swevenservices.com

team image

Akhil Sunny

Digital Marketing Specialist

akhil@swevenservices.com

team image

Reishell Ann

Administrator

info@swevenservices.com